Simple 80’s – Stagione 1 – #12

Episode #12
Music Selection by Dj Pervert 

Cock Robin – Just Around The Corner
Morrissey – Interesting Drug
Fleetwood Mac – Seven Wonder
Billy Idol – Shooting Stars
Blue Zoo – Cry Boy Cry
Car Crash Set – Heart of Stone
British Electric Foundation – Ball Of Confusion (Tina Turner)
Crash Street Kids – Little Girls
Cry Before Dawn – Witness For The World
Darkroom – In Dim Light
Donnie Iris – Never Did I
Dreams So Real – Melanie
Little Heroes – Watch The World
Moev – Capital Heaven
New Man – You Make Me Feel